Board of Directors:
President: Marilyn Lundquist
Vice-President: Carol Dodge
Secretary: Mary Thompson
Treasurer: Candace Titus
James Burr
Fred Bivins
Margaret Burrows-Getz
Past President: Margery VanderPloeg
Sweet House

Sweet House Foundation




The purpose of the Sweet House Foundation is to preserve and memorialize history and architecture of Grand Rapids as exhibited in the Sweet House at 254 East Fulton. It is an historic Italiate Villa home. The home is included in the Heritage Hill Association. The Foundation will research, restore and preserve the House, grounds and historic artifacts, furnishings and art. It will also open the House to the community for learning experiences.




Click Here for a mini-tour of the Sweet House.
After viewing, use the "back arrow" to return to this page.